House Captain Girl Finch

Vanshdeep Singh Sandhu

House Captain Boy Finch

Akanksha Dhiman

House Captain Girl Flamingo

Gurinder Singh

House Captain Boy Flamingo

Pawani Dhawan

House Captain Girl Oriole

Madhav Chawla

House Captain Boy Oriole

Taranpreet Kaur

House Captain Girl Robin

Aditya Rajput

House Captain Boy Robin

The School’s prefectorial body is carefully selected to assume roles of leadership, instilling in them a sense of responsibility and accountability. Prefects are encouraged to inspire a student-driven democratic environment with guidance and supervision by staff members.